C Program

C program I'm giving up on you;
Pointers are hard and segfaults make me blue;

Why did I name that variable foo;
C program I'm giving up on you;

And I am feeling so small;
All my late days are gone;
I've done nothing at all;

My head is starting to pound;
There's no TA around;
and segfaults abound;

C program I'm giving up on you;
My heap is corrupt and my stack is a queue;

Why won't my program compile on Andrew;
C program I'm giving up on you;

And I will swallow my pride;
All this code that I wrote;
And I'm saying goodbye…

C program I'm giving up on you;
Undefined behavior is not cool;

C program I'm giving up on you;
My code won't work like I want it to;

malloc(), free() memory leaks ensue;
GDB can't be my one rescue;

My eyes bleed on my last code review;
Refactoring is so long overdue;

C program I'm giving up on you;
You won't run no matter what I do;

/* Please just run for me
* oh, please before it's due */

// TODO: EVERYTHING :( :(
I wish I dropped this course on week two;

C_Program();
C_Programs();
C_Standard();
Sea Lions

C Language,
I HATE YOU


PHP I put my hope in you!

– C_nioritis

Leave a Reply

