Relationships – March 2015

“It’s okay to lose your pride over someone you love. Don’t lose someone you love over your pride.”

“I wished I had a dictionary to translate mixed signals.”

“A morning text does not always mean ‘Good morning.’ It has a silent loving message that says, ‘I think of you when I wake up'”

“If we text you all day it means you’re pretty damn important.”

“We always tend to overlook the one who want to give us the world for the one who can even barely give us the time of the day.”

“You text me, I respond in 15 seconds, then apparently you die of excitement because 2 hours later I’m still waiting for a response.”

“Take a chance; because you never know how perfect something can turn out.”

“When you do something out of love, you don’t count the cost.”

“Always say what you mean and mean what you say. Express how you feel and don’t ever apologize for being real.”

“You may be out of my sight, but never out of my mind.”

Leave a Reply

