Originals – May 2015

Live with a sense of urgency.

If you don’t like something, don’t accept it to be true. Fight. Change. Overcome.

Online I am handsome.

I don’t understand hints nor subtle subtle suggestions. If you want to tell me something you’ll have to say it straight to my face, and even then I might not believe you until you repeat it.

Stories are so important.

Values are Pointers.

Your beauty caught my attention. Your intelligence captivated my mind. But your soul conquered my heart.

A: How did you pass your test cases?
B: I commented out my test cases.

A: How did you test your code?
B: Inspection

Leave a Reply

