Love – June 2015

“When you meet someone who tries their hardest to stick by you regardless of how difficult you are, keep them. Keep them at all costs because finding someone who cares enough to look past your flaws isn’t something that happens every day.”

“I wish people could just say how they feel like ‘Hey I really don’t like when you do that to me’ or ‘Hey I’m in love with you’ or ‘Hi I really miss you and I think about you all the time’ without sounding desperate. Why can’t everyone be painfully honest and just save people the trouble.”

“In order to move on, you must understand why you felt what yo did and why you no longer need to feel it.”

“The sexiest thing in the entire world is being really smart, and being thoughtful, and being generous. Everything else is crap, I promise you. It’s just crap that people try to sell to you to make you feel like less. So don’t buy it. Be smart, be thoughtful, and be generous.”

“To love someone deeply gives you strength. Being loved by someone deeply gives you courage.” -Lao-Tzu

“You have no idea how much I like you. How much you make me smile. How much I love talking to you. Or how much I wish you were here.”

“Go for someone who is proud to have you.”

“A million feelings, a thousand thoughts, a hundred memories, everything because of one person you love.”

“I wish I could read your mind to know what you really think of me.”

“Those who are hardest to love need it the most.”

Leave a Reply

