Fear – June 2015

“Fear is a great motivator” -Star Wars The Clone Wars Season 3 Episode 10

“It’s amazing how I can be stopped dead in my tracks by criticism I have not yet received.”

“I’m strong, because I’ve been weak. I’m fearless, because I’ve been afraid. I’m wise, because I’ve been foolish.”

“If you are afraid of failure you don’t deserve to be successful!” -Charles Barkley

“Why worry? If you’ve done the very best you can, worrying won’t make it any better.” – Walt Disney

“Even when you’re afraid, keep trusting.” -Psalm 56:3

“One of the greatest freedoms is truly not caring what everyone else thinks of you.”

“Fear defeats more people than any other one thing in the world.”

“Dream. Dare. Do.” – Walt Disney

“Only those who risk going too far can possibly find out how far one can go.” – Walt Disney

Leave a Reply

