Life – June 2015

Three simple rules in life.
1. If you do not go after what you want you’ll never have it.
2. If you do not ask the answer will always be no.
3. If you do not step forward, you will always be in the same place.

“I can’t is a quitter. I don’t know is lazy. I wish I could is a wisher. I might is waking up. I will try is on his feet. I can is on his way. I will is at work. I did is not the boss.”

“Life isn’t about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.”

“The harder I work, the luckier I get.” -Samuel Goldwyn

“Unless you try to do something beyond what you have mastered, you will never grow.” -Ralph Waldo Emerson

“Without passion you don’t have energy, without energy you have nothing.” – Donald Trump

“The goal of life is not to have our lives mean something to ourselves. The goal of life is to have our lives mean something to others.” -Simon Sinek

“Your only competitors are your past achievements.” – James Cameron

“The greatest danger for most of us is not that our aim is too high and we miss it, but that it is too low and we reach it.” -Michelangelo

“Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication.” -Leonardo da Vinci

Leave a Reply

