Originals – July 2015

When I was in high school, my life was about working hard to get into college at the expense of a social life. Now that I’m in college, my life is about working hard to get a good job at the expense of a social life. I’m afraid of what is going to happen to my life when I get a good job. Am I ever going to know what a social life is?

You know you are working too late when you coding playlist runs out of songs.

Just because something is the best doesn’t mean it can’t be better.

When you know longer feel time, then you are at your destination.

The most dangerous disease is laziness, for every wasted another person is infected.

I have one wish, that everybody will be given the opportunity to test themselves under intense pressure. You never know what you can become until you are given no choice but to grow.

You know you are in love when the text ringtone makes you heart race in hopes that it is one special person.

Leave a Reply

