Motivation – December 2015

“If you want to be a lion, you must train with lions.” – Carlson Gracie

“Resilience comes from hope, and hope can be practiced and learned. Hope comes from telling yourself where you want to go, recognizing how to get there, and telling yourself you can get there.” – Brene Brown

“I don’t care how good you play; you can find somebody who can beat you. And I don’t care how bad you play; you can find somebody you can beat.” – Harvey Penick

“I never dreamed about success. I worked for it.” – Estee Lauder

“Decide that you want it more than you are afraid of it.” – Bill Cosby

“Don’t tell people your dreams. Show them.”

“Work so hard that one day your signature will be called an autograph.”

“I want to inspire people. I want someone to look at me and say ‘because of you, I didn’t give up.'”

“Powerful dreams inspire power action.”

“Don’t stop when you’re tired, stop when you’re done.”

Leave a Reply

